top of page

*** Member of the Year ***

COVINGTON, Kentucky --- July 13, 2010 --- Jonathan Annas and Todd McPeak, the principals of Green Resource were awarded Member of the Year at the PrimeraTurf 10th Annual Meeting & Trade Show held in Covington, KY. This is the second consecutive time Green Resource has earned this highly coveted award.


bottom of page